Skip to content

CSWIM

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home » About CSWIM » People » People

People

Document Actions
A list of people of interest and links to information aout them
Name Location E-mail
Don Batchelor ORNL (FED)
David E. Bernholdt ORNL (CSM) bernholdtde at ornl.gov
Lee Berry ORNL (FED) berryla at ornl.gov
Paul Bonoli MIT (PSFC) bonoli at psfc.mit.edu
Randall Bramley Indiana Univ (CS) bramley at cs.indiana.edu
Josh Breslau PPPL jbreslau at pppl.gov
John Cary TechX cary at txcorp.com
Vincent Chan General Atomics (fusion group) chanv at fusion.gat.com
Morrell S. Chance PPPL mchance at pppl.gov
CS Chang NYU (CIMS) cschang at cims.nyu.edu
Jin Chen PPPL jchen at pppl.gov
Myunghee Choi General Atomics (fusion group) choi at fusion.gat.com
Ron Cohen LLNL rcohen at llnl.gov
Phil Colella LBL PColella at lbl.gov
Ed D'Azevedo ORNL (CSM) dazevedo at ornl.gov
Wael R. Elwasif ORNL (CSM) elwasifwr at ornl.gov
George Fann ORNL (CSM) gif at ornl.gov
Elliot Feibush PPPL efeibush at pppl.gov
Samantha Foley ORNL (CSM) foleyss at ornl.gov
Guo-Yong Fu PPPL gfu at pppl.gov
Bob Harvey CompX bobh at compxco.com
Chris Hegna Univ. Wisconsin (EP) hegna at engr.wisc.edu
Steven Hirshman ORNL (ncsx) hirshmansp at ornl.gov
Wayne Houlberg ORNL (ncsx) houlbergwa at ornl.gov
Fred Jaeger ORNL (FED) jaegeref at ornl.gov
Steve Jardin PPPL
Tom Jenkins Tech-X tgjenkins at txcorp.com
David Keyes Columbia Univ. (AP/AM)
Jim (Jeembo) Kohl ORNL (CSM) kohlja at ornl.gov
Scott Kruger Tech-X kruger at txcorp.com
Long-Poe Ku PPPL lpku at pppl.gov
Lang Lao General Atomics (fusion group) lao at fusion.gat.com
Linda Lodestro LLNL lodestro at llnl.gov
Doug McCune PPPL dmccune at pppl.gov
Wonchull Park PPPL wpark at pppl.gov
Donald Pearlstein LLNL ldp at llnl.gov
Jesus Ramos MIT (PSFC) ramos at psfc.mit.edu
Raul Sanchez UC3M rsanchez at fis.uc3m.es
David Schissel General Atomics (fusion group) schissel at fusion.gat.com
Dalton Schnack Univ. Wisconsin schnack at cox.net
Don Spong ORNL (FED) spongda at ornl.gov
Holger St. John General Atomics (fusion group) stjohn at fusion.gat.com
Henry R. Straus NYU (Math) strauss at cims.nyu.edu
Linda Sugiyama MIT (PSFC) sugiyama at psfc.mit.edu
John Wright MIT (PSFC) jwright at psfc.mit.edu
Created by bramley
Last modified 2011-11-08 13:12